Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Staff Directory

Western Wyoming FCA Multi-Area Director

Jim Hamilton, M.S.S  3D Coach Certified  

Phone:417.827.1979   Email: hamilton@fca.org


University of Wyoming Director 

Aaron and Stacy Frude

PO Box 2256 Laramie WY, 82070
 
Phone: (307) 760-1391   Email: afrude@fca.org  


State Admin. Assistant/Communications

Lindsey H. Lawson

P.O. Box 2106   Laramie, WY 82073

Phone:(417)-522-5529   Email:llawson@fca.org 




Eastern Wyoming Multi-Area Director

Ernie Mecca

1071 Frontera Dr.
Laramie WY 82072

Phone: (301)-690-3349   Email: emecca@fca.org


Laramie County Area 

Cody Bordewyk 

1800 E. Pershing Blvd.     Cheyenne, WY  82001

Phone:(307)-703-4201      Email: cbordewyk@fca.org 


Powder River Basin Area 

Cameron Groteluschen 

725 S. Thurmond    Sheridan, WY 82801


Western Wyoming Field Staff

Open Job Positions.

Contact Jim Hamilton for more information. 

Phone:(307)-620-2370       Email: cgroteluschen@fca.org